This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
 BOLTON CRICKET LEAGUE CHAMPIONS 1948,1950,1961,1962,1989,2001.2003,2006,2007,2008
Hamer CupWinners: 1944,1952,1962,1964,1980,1989,2002,2008,2010,2016
Lancashire Knock-Out Winners 2002.2003,2008
Walkden Cricket Club

Welcome to the Play-Cricket Homepage of Walkden CC.

Looking to book a function room please visit us at